Spielplan 2017

Spielplan 2.Damen Bundesliga

Sunday, 23 April 2017
17:00 Vampires Ladies 0 : 36 Cologne Falcons Ludwig Kuhnen Stadion , Aachen
17:00 Ludwig Kuhnen Stadion , Aachen
Saturday, 6 May 2017
17:00 MG Wolfpack Damen 6 : 18 Vampires Ladies
17:00
Sunday, 14 May 2017
17:00 Cologne Falcons 36 : 0 Cologne Ronin Köln
17:00 Köln
Sunday, 21 May 2017
17:00 Vampires Ladies 13 : 18 Cologne Ronin Ludwig Kuhnen Stadion , Aachen
17:00 Ludwig Kuhnen Stadion , Aachen
Saturday, 27 May 2017
17:00 Cologne Ronin 20 : 6 MG Wolfpack Damen Köln
17:00 Köln
Saturday, 10 June 2017
17:00 MG Wolfpack Damen 12 : 20 Cologne Ronin
17:00
Saturday, 17 June 2017
17:00 Cologne Falcons 56 : 0 MG Wolfpack Damen Köln
17:00 Köln
Saturday, 24 June 2017
17:00 Cologne Ronin 14 : 38 Cologne Falcons Köln
17:00 Köln
Sunday, 25 June 2017
17:00 Vampires Ladies 47 : 0 MG Wolfpack Damen Ludwig Kuhnen Stadion , Aachen
17:00 Ludwig Kuhnen Stadion , Aachen
Sunday, 2 July 2017
13:00 Cologne Falcons 46 : 0 Vampires Ladies Köln
13:00 Köln
Saturday, 8 July 2017
17:00 MG Wolfpack Damen 0 : 38 Cologne Falcons
17:00
Sunday, 9 July 2017
17:00 Cologne Ronin 33 : 14 Vampires Ladies Köln
17:00 Köln